Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/4b/5/56bf2d8791/public_html/www03/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Walks Programme - Table

Conwy Valley Ramblers

protecting footpaths, promoting walking

Our Walks Programme as table

For information on the grades(difficulty) and recommmended equipment see 'Walks Information'

To see a map and grid reference for the starting point follow the walk title link to Ramblers Walkfinder or look at the 'full list of walks'

The link also gives other details including the walk leader.

 Conwy Valley have a six monthly programme printed with all the other walks in the North Wales Area and sent to members in December(Jan to June) and June (July to Dec)

Please check for additional walks under Webs walks

 

DateStartTitleDistanceGradeContact
Saturday, 18th August
.Dolwyddelan station C.P.5mile / 8kmModerate
C
Leader
David
01492 875266
Wednesday, 22nd August
.Bleanau Station C.P.12mile / 19.3kmModerate
C
Leader
Denis Mc
01492 572161
Saturday, 25th August
.Conwy Lancaster Square6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Dannielle
07399 129364
Tuesday, 28th August
.Lancaster Square Conwy.12.5mile / 20.1kmModerate
C+
Leader
Shaun & Chris
01492 548988
Thursday, 30th August
.Aber free C.P.10mile / 16.1kmStrenuous
B+
Leader
Dave C
07503 637267
Wednesday, 5th September
.Roadside by doctors surgery.6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Doreen
01492 573727
Friday, 14th September
.Sychnant Pass C.P.4mile / 6.4kmModerate
C
Leader
Margaret
01492 584738
Saturday, 15th September
.Glasdir C.P. Llanwrst7mile / 11.3kmModerate
C
Leader
Joanna
01492 874563
Tuesday, 18th September
.Outside Salisbury Arms pub, Tremeirchion.7mile / 11.3kmModerate
C
Leader
Monica
01492 202013
Saturday, 22nd September
.Penmaenmawr C.P.7mile / 11.3kmStrenuous
B
Leader
Kevin
01492 874563
Thursday, 4th October
.Upland C.P. Llyn Eigiau8mile / 12.9kmModerate
C
Leader
Dave C
07503 637267
Tuesday, 9th October
.Old Lifeboat House7mile / 11.3kmModerate
C
Leader
Mary
01492 516909
07757 22904606
Friday, 12th October
.C.P. above church.4mile / 6.4kmModerate
C
Leader
Margaret
01492 584738
Saturday, 13th October
.Pont Bethania C.P.8.5mile / 13.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Jean & Andy
01492 876860
Saturday, 20th October
.West shore boating lake Llandudno5mile / 8kmModerate
C
Leader
Jean & Andy
01492 876860
Saturday, 20th October
.Ty Llewellyn community centre1mile / 1.6kmEasy Access
E
Leader
Kevin
01492 874563
Sunday, 21st October
.Lancaster Square Conwy.8mile / 12.9kmModerate
C
Leader
Shaun & Chris
01492 548988
Friday, 26th October
.A470 laybe near Waterloo Bridge6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Doreen
01492 573727
Saturday, 3rd November
.Tyn y Coed hotel. Capel Curig.3mile / 4.8kmModerate
C
Leader
Joanna
01492 874563
Wednesday, 7th November
.Llancaster square Conwy5mile / 8kmModerate
C
Leader
Doreen
01492 573727
Friday, 9th November
.Shops to junction of Diserth Rd / Llandudno Rd4mile / 6.4kmModerate
C
Leader
Joanna
01492 874563
Sunday, 11th November
.Roadside at Pendalar, Llanfairfechan6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Margaret
01492 584738
Saturday, 17th November
.Betws y Coed bus stop.6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Joanna
01492 874563
Tuesday, 20th November
.Rowen C.P.6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Margaret
01492 584738
Friday, 30th November
.Morfa C.P. Conwy near the tunnel.9mile / 14.5kmModerate
C+
Leader
Kit
01492 572222
Wednesday, 5th December
.Cenotaph Llandudno North shore6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Jean & Andy
01492 876860
Friday, 14th December
.Sychnant Pass C.P.4mile / 6.4kmModerate
C
Leader
Margaret
01492 584738
Saturday, 15th December
.Outside Queens Rd Craig y don community centre.8mile / 12.9kmModerate
C
Leader
Kevin
01492 874563
Wednesday, 26th December
.Aberconwy School C.P.6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
Doreen
01492 573727

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Friday, August 17, 2018