Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/4b/5/56bf2d8791/public_html/www03/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Full walks list

Conwy Valley Ramblers

protecting footpaths, promoting walking

Full list of walks

Saturday, 18th August 2018, Dolwyddelan circular., 5mile / 8km
Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Bleanau Ffestiniog to Penrhyndeudreath. Linear., 12mile / 19.3km
Saturday, 25th August 2018, Conwy Mountain, 6mile / 9.7km
Tuesday, 28th August 2018, Tal y Fan & Llangelynnin Old Church, 12.5mile / 20.1km
Thursday, 30th August 2018, Aber to Drum & Llyn Anafon., 10mile / 16.1km
Wednesday, 5th September 2018, Little Orme & Nant y Gamar., 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 14th September 2018, Morning Strollers. Conwy Mountain., 4mile / 6.4km
Saturday, 15th September 2018, Curry walk. Please book., 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 18th September 2018, Tremeirchion and Offa's dyke., 7mile / 11.3km
Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Cefn Maen Amor, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 4th October 2018, Around Moel Elio., 8mile / 12.9km
Tuesday, 9th October 2018, Llanddulas Circular, 7mile / 11.3km
Friday, 12th October 2018, Morning Strollers. Great Orme, 4mile / 6.4km
Saturday, 13th October 2018, Nantgwynant circuit., 8.5mile / 13.7km
Saturday, 20th October 2018, Morning walk to AGM., 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 20th October 2018, CV AGM, 1mile / 1.6km
Sunday, 21st October 2018, Crows Nest, Penmaen Bach, & Conwy Mountain., 8mile / 12.9km
Friday, 26th October 2018, Capel Garmon, 6mile / 9.7km
Saturday, 3rd November 2018, Afternoon walk. Pont Cyfyng., 3mile / 4.8km
Wednesday, 7th November 2018, River views., 5mile / 8km
Friday, 9th November 2018, Morning Strollers. Bryn Euryn & Mochdre, 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 11th November 2018, Batchelors baby, 6mile / 9.7km
Saturday, 17th November 2018, Slate Trail. Betws y Coed to Capel Curig., 6mile / 9.7km
Tuesday, 20th November 2018, Rowen valley., 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 30th November 2018, Beach & a Mountain., 9mile / 14.5km
Wednesday, 5th December 2018, The Great Orme, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 14th December 2018, Morning Strollers. Conwy Mountain., 4mile / 6.4km
Saturday, 15th December 2018, Bryn Pydew cincular., 8mile / 12.9km
Wednesday, 26th December 2018, Conwy circular., 6mile / 9.7km

Friday, August 17, 2018